Shadow and Bone 3. Ruin and Rising
Taschenbuch von Leigh Bardugo
Sprache: Englisch

10,10 €*

inkl. MwSt.

Versandkostenfrei

auf Lager, Lieferzeit 1-2 Tage

Beschreibung
See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.

Enter the Grishaverse with book three of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.

Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: The Demon in the Wood (a Darkling prequel story) and a Q&A with Leigh Bardugo.

Soldier. Summoner. Saint.The nation's fate rests with a broken Sun Summoner, a disgraced tracker, and the shattered remnants of a once-great magical army.

The Darkling rules from his shadow throne while a weakened Alina Starkov recovers from their battle under the dubious protection of the zealots who worship her as a Saint. Now her hopes lie with the magic of a long-vanished ancient creature and the chance that an outlaw prince still survives.

As her allies and enemies race toward war, only Alina stands between her country and a rising tide of darkness that could destroy the world. To win this fight, she must seize a legend's power - but claiming the firebird may be her ruin.

Read all the books in the Grishaverse!

The Shadow and Bone Trilogy
(previously published as The Grisha Trilogy)
Shadow and Bone
Siege and Storm
Ruin and Rising

The Six of Crows Duology
Six of Crows
Crooked Kingdom

The King of Scars Duology
King of Scars
Rule of Wolves

The Language of Thorns: Midnight Tales and Dangerous Magic
The Severed Moon: A Year-Long Journal of Magic
The Lives of Saints

Praise for the Grishaverse

"A master of fantasy." -The Huffington Post
"Utterly, extremely bewitching." -The Guardian
"The best magic universe since Harry Potter." -Bustle
"This is what fantasy is for." -The New York Times Book Review
"[A] world that feels real enough to have its own passport stamp." -NPR
"The darker it gets for the good guys, the better." -Entertainment Weekly
"Sultry, sweeping and picturesque. . . . Impossible to put down." -USA Today
"There's a level of emotional and historical sophistication within Bardugo's original epic fantasy that sets it apart." -Vanity Fair
"Unlike anything I've ever read." -Veronica Roth, bestselling author of Divergent
"Bardugo crafts a first-rate adventure, a poignant romance, and an intriguing mystery!" -Rick Riordan, bestselling author of the Percy Jackson series
Details
Empfohlen (bis): 15
Empfohlen (von): 12
Erscheinungsjahr: 2018
Genre: Romane & Erzählungen
Rubrik: Kinder & Jugend
Medium: Taschenbuch
Seiten: 384
ISBN-13: 9781510105256
ISBN-10: 1510105255
Sprache: Englisch
Herstellernummer: 666531
Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert
Autor: Bardugo, Leigh
Hersteller: Hachette Children's Book
Orion Children's Books
Maße: 190 x 126 x 35 mm
Von/Mit: Leigh Bardugo
Erscheinungsdatum: 28.06.2018
Gewicht: 0,34 kg
preigu-id: 111509330
Details
Empfohlen (bis): 15
Empfohlen (von): 12
Erscheinungsjahr: 2018
Genre: Romane & Erzählungen
Rubrik: Kinder & Jugend
Medium: Taschenbuch
Seiten: 384
ISBN-13: 9781510105256
ISBN-10: 1510105255
Sprache: Englisch
Herstellernummer: 666531
Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert
Autor: Bardugo, Leigh
Hersteller: Hachette Children's Book
Orion Children's Books
Maße: 190 x 126 x 35 mm
Von/Mit: Leigh Bardugo
Erscheinungsdatum: 28.06.2018
Gewicht: 0,34 kg
preigu-id: 111509330
Hinweise