Dekorationsartikel gehören nicht zum Leistungsumfang.
Wings Once Cursed & Bound
Taschenbuch von Piper J. Drake
Sprache: Englisch

15,40 €*

inkl. MwSt.

Versandkostenfrei per Post / DHL

Lieferzeit 1-2 Wochen

Kategorien:
Beschreibung
For fans of Sarah J. Maas and Jennifer Armentrout comes a bold and captivating fantasy by bestselling author Piper J. Drake. My wings unbound, I am the Thai bird princessThe kinnareeAnd no matter the cost,I will be free. Peeraphan Rahttana lives her life in Seattle, unaware of the complicated magical world spinning just beyond the shadows and mist...until a violent clash outside her dance rehearsal has her literally whisked off her feet. Her darkly brooding rescuer, vampire Bennet Andrews, claims to represent a secret organization dedicated to locating objects of myth and magic, tucking them safely away where they can do no harm-but he's too late to save Peeraphan from a deadly curse. Yet Peeraphan isn't what she seems. Wings unbound, she's a Thai bird princess of legend...and while the curse won't kill her outright, it's only a matter of time. Determined, Bennett sweeps Peeraphan deeper into a supernatural world far beyond anything she ever imagined in a desperate bid to find a solution...and an explanation for the powers even she doesn't know how to define. Her world may have changed overnight, but Peeraphan knows one thing for certain: she can't go back to living as a human anymore. Not when she's felt what it's like to fly with Bennet by her side. She's determined to keep her wings and her freedom...and defy anyone who would try to take them from her again. What would you save if the world you knew disappearedAnd you could open your eyes to what exists just beyond?
For fans of Sarah J. Maas and Jennifer Armentrout comes a bold and captivating fantasy by bestselling author Piper J. Drake. My wings unbound, I am the Thai bird princessThe kinnareeAnd no matter the cost,I will be free. Peeraphan Rahttana lives her life in Seattle, unaware of the complicated magical world spinning just beyond the shadows and mist...until a violent clash outside her dance rehearsal has her literally whisked off her feet. Her darkly brooding rescuer, vampire Bennet Andrews, claims to represent a secret organization dedicated to locating objects of myth and magic, tucking them safely away where they can do no harm-but he's too late to save Peeraphan from a deadly curse. Yet Peeraphan isn't what she seems. Wings unbound, she's a Thai bird princess of legend...and while the curse won't kill her outright, it's only a matter of time. Determined, Bennett sweeps Peeraphan deeper into a supernatural world far beyond anything she ever imagined in a desperate bid to find a solution...and an explanation for the powers even she doesn't know how to define. Her world may have changed overnight, but Peeraphan knows one thing for certain: she can't go back to living as a human anymore. Not when she's felt what it's like to fly with Bennet by her side. She's determined to keep her wings and her freedom...and defy anyone who would try to take them from her again. What would you save if the world you knew disappearedAnd you could open your eyes to what exists just beyond?
Über den Autor
Piper J. Drake
Details
Erscheinungsjahr: 2023
Genre: Science Fiction & Fantasy
Rubrik: Belletristik
Medium: Taschenbuch
Seiten: 352
Inhalt: Kartoniert / Broschiert
ISBN-13: 9781728281834
ISBN-10: 1728281830
Sprache: Englisch
Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert
Autor: Drake, Piper J.
Hersteller: Sourcebooks, Inc
Maße: 196 x 130 x 24 mm
Von/Mit: Piper J. Drake
Erscheinungsdatum: 11.04.2023
Gewicht: 0,25 kg
Artikel-ID: 124656845
Über den Autor
Piper J. Drake
Details
Erscheinungsjahr: 2023
Genre: Science Fiction & Fantasy
Rubrik: Belletristik
Medium: Taschenbuch
Seiten: 352
Inhalt: Kartoniert / Broschiert
ISBN-13: 9781728281834
ISBN-10: 1728281830
Sprache: Englisch
Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert
Autor: Drake, Piper J.
Hersteller: Sourcebooks, Inc
Maße: 196 x 130 x 24 mm
Von/Mit: Piper J. Drake
Erscheinungsdatum: 11.04.2023
Gewicht: 0,25 kg
Artikel-ID: 124656845
Warnhinweis