Dekorationsartikel gehören nicht zum Leistungsumfang.
Touch of Power
Taschenbuch von Maria V. Snyder
Sprache: Englisch

15,40 €*

inkl. MwSt.

Versandkostenfrei per Post / DHL

Lieferzeit 1-2 Wochen

Kategorien:
Beschreibung
The latest fantasy novel to feature Avry of Kazan. Avry's been imprisoned for using her powers, and is beginning to lose hope when a band of strange men break into her cell and steal her away. Snyder has UK sales totalling over 150,000 copies, and this will appeal to fans of Trudi Canavan, Kristen Cashore and George R.R. Martin. From the author of the "Study" and "Glass" series.
The latest fantasy novel to feature Avry of Kazan. Avry's been imprisoned for using her powers, and is beginning to lose hope when a band of strange men break into her cell and steal her away. Snyder has UK sales totalling over 150,000 copies, and this will appeal to fans of Trudi Canavan, Kristen Cashore and George R.R. Martin. From the author of the "Study" and "Glass" series.
Über den Autor
Maria V. Snyder
Details
Erscheinungsjahr: 2012
Genre: Science Fiction & Fantasy
Rubrik: Belletristik
Medium: Taschenbuch
Seiten: 400
Inhalt: Kartoniert / Broschiert
ISBN-13: 9781848450929
ISBN-10: 1848450923
Sprache: Englisch
Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert
Autor: Snyder, Maria V.
Hersteller: HarperCollins Publishers
Maße: 204 x 128 x 33 mm
Von/Mit: Maria V. Snyder
Erscheinungsdatum: 06.04.2012
Gewicht: 0,272 kg
Artikel-ID: 107903246
Über den Autor
Maria V. Snyder
Details
Erscheinungsjahr: 2012
Genre: Science Fiction & Fantasy
Rubrik: Belletristik
Medium: Taschenbuch
Seiten: 400
Inhalt: Kartoniert / Broschiert
ISBN-13: 9781848450929
ISBN-10: 1848450923
Sprache: Englisch
Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert
Autor: Snyder, Maria V.
Hersteller: HarperCollins Publishers
Maße: 204 x 128 x 33 mm
Von/Mit: Maria V. Snyder
Erscheinungsdatum: 06.04.2012
Gewicht: 0,272 kg
Artikel-ID: 107903246
Warnhinweis

Ähnliche Produkte