Dekorationsartikel gehören nicht zum Leistungsumfang.
The Wisteria Tree Cottage
A heartwarming feel-good romance to fall in love with this summer
Taschenbuch von Holly Martin
Sprache: Englisch

20,15 €*

inkl. MwSt.

Versandkostenfrei per Post / DHL

Lieferzeit 1-2 Wochen

Kategorien:
Beschreibung
Get swept away to the sparkling Welsh coast this summer, where the sea glitters in the sunshine and love is in the air. From the bestselling author of The Blossom Tree of Dreams, this is the perfect romantic treat to escape with this summer

Meadow has only ever loved one man - the very gorgeous Bear Brookfield. Ever since they were children she's dreamed of marrying him under the green canopy of Wishing Wood. But when a teenage kiss that held such promise was followed by a series of misunderstandings, Meadow lost all hope of a future with Bear. Years later, Meadow and Bear remain best friends, despite Meadow marrying and divorcing Bear's brother Heath. Yet she's sure there's no chance they'll be anything more.

What Meadow doesn't know is that Bear has only ever loved one woman too. He was heartbroken when Meadow married Heath, certain she chose his brother over him. But there's more to Meadow and Heath's marriage than anyone knows...

With both Meadow and Bear convinced they can only ever be friends they set one another a dating challenge - will they meet their perfect match online, as Bear thinks, or in person at a dating event, like Meadow believes? Or will they finally discover that their soul mate has been right there in front of them, secretly loving them, all along?

Once you've arrived in Wishing Wood you'll never want to leave! Treat yourself to a summer of love with this feel-good, heartwarming and deliciously romantic tale. Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan, Jill Mansell and Sue Moorcroft
Get swept away to the sparkling Welsh coast this summer, where the sea glitters in the sunshine and love is in the air. From the bestselling author of The Blossom Tree of Dreams, this is the perfect romantic treat to escape with this summer

Meadow has only ever loved one man - the very gorgeous Bear Brookfield. Ever since they were children she's dreamed of marrying him under the green canopy of Wishing Wood. But when a teenage kiss that held such promise was followed by a series of misunderstandings, Meadow lost all hope of a future with Bear. Years later, Meadow and Bear remain best friends, despite Meadow marrying and divorcing Bear's brother Heath. Yet she's sure there's no chance they'll be anything more.

What Meadow doesn't know is that Bear has only ever loved one woman too. He was heartbroken when Meadow married Heath, certain she chose his brother over him. But there's more to Meadow and Heath's marriage than anyone knows...

With both Meadow and Bear convinced they can only ever be friends they set one another a dating challenge - will they meet their perfect match online, as Bear thinks, or in person at a dating event, like Meadow believes? Or will they finally discover that their soul mate has been right there in front of them, secretly loving them, all along?

Once you've arrived in Wishing Wood you'll never want to leave! Treat yourself to a summer of love with this feel-good, heartwarming and deliciously romantic tale. Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan, Jill Mansell and Sue Moorcroft
Details
Erscheinungsjahr: 2022
Genre: Romane & Erzählungen
Rubrik: Belletristik
Medium: Taschenbuch
Seiten: 362
ISBN-13: 9781913616403
ISBN-10: 1913616401
Sprache: Englisch
Ausstattung / Beilage: Paperback
Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert
Autor: Martin, Holly
Hersteller: Sunshine, Seaside & Sparkles
Maße: 198 x 129 x 22 mm
Von/Mit: Holly Martin
Erscheinungsdatum: 12.06.2022
Gewicht: 0,431 kg
Artikel-ID: 122040365
Details
Erscheinungsjahr: 2022
Genre: Romane & Erzählungen
Rubrik: Belletristik
Medium: Taschenbuch
Seiten: 362
ISBN-13: 9781913616403
ISBN-10: 1913616401
Sprache: Englisch
Ausstattung / Beilage: Paperback
Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert
Autor: Martin, Holly
Hersteller: Sunshine, Seaside & Sparkles
Maße: 198 x 129 x 22 mm
Von/Mit: Holly Martin
Erscheinungsdatum: 12.06.2022
Gewicht: 0,431 kg
Artikel-ID: 122040365
Warnhinweis

Ähnliche Produkte

Ähnliche Produkte