Dekorationsartikel gehören nicht zum Leistungsumfang.
The Things We Leave Unfinished
Taschenbuch von Rebecca Yarros
Sprache: Englisch

10,95 €*

inkl. MwSt.

Versandkostenfrei per Post / DHL

auf Lager, Lieferzeit 1-2 Werktage

Kategorien:
Beschreibung

'This book had me day dreaming, crying, sobbing... all the emotions'

Reader Review

Two sworn enemies. One unfinished manuscript. The love story of a lifetime...

When Georgia Stanton discovers that her late grandmother, Scarlett, the infamous romance author, didn't get the chance to finish her last book, she is determined to share her story. But first, it needs to be written.

Enter Noah Harrison, the bestselling and most charismatic romance author of his generation. When Georgia meets him, she is distraught - athough he's charming and handsome, there's nothing beneath the surface. But as they start working together, Georgia begins to see that there might be more to Noah than meets the eye.

Together, they realize that Scarlett was saving the greatest love story of all until last - her own. While serving in World War Two, she fell in love with the handsome and enigmatic pilot, Jameson. But are Georgia and Noah about to discover that not all love stories have a happy ending...?

Perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover and Nicholas Sparks, The Things We Leave Unfinished is an epic and sweeping romance about the sacrifices we make for love and the endings we don't want to see coming...

Readers have fallen in love with The Things We Leave Unfinished, the perfect romance that will make you cry

'I'm all cried out. Rebecca Yarros shook me with that twist I didn't see coming'
'I've never read anything like this and I don't think I ever will again. This is a love story for the ages'
'Scarlett and Jameson have my entire heart, I love them'

'This book had me day dreaming, crying, sobbing... all the emotions'

Reader Review

Two sworn enemies. One unfinished manuscript. The love story of a lifetime...

When Georgia Stanton discovers that her late grandmother, Scarlett, the infamous romance author, didn't get the chance to finish her last book, she is determined to share her story. But first, it needs to be written.

Enter Noah Harrison, the bestselling and most charismatic romance author of his generation. When Georgia meets him, she is distraught - athough he's charming and handsome, there's nothing beneath the surface. But as they start working together, Georgia begins to see that there might be more to Noah than meets the eye.

Together, they realize that Scarlett was saving the greatest love story of all until last - her own. While serving in World War Two, she fell in love with the handsome and enigmatic pilot, Jameson. But are Georgia and Noah about to discover that not all love stories have a happy ending...?

Perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover and Nicholas Sparks, The Things We Leave Unfinished is an epic and sweeping romance about the sacrifices we make for love and the endings we don't want to see coming...

Readers have fallen in love with The Things We Leave Unfinished, the perfect romance that will make you cry

'I'm all cried out. Rebecca Yarros shook me with that twist I didn't see coming'
'I've never read anything like this and I don't think I ever will again. This is a love story for the ages'
'Scarlett and Jameson have my entire heart, I love them'

Über den Autor

Rebecca Yarros is a USA Today bestselling author of over fifteen novels, and is always ready to bring on the emotions.

She loves military heroes and has been blissfully married to hers for eighteen years. She's the mother of six children, ranging from kindergarten to law school, and is currently surviving the teenage years with two of her four hockey-playing sons. She lives in Colorado with her family, their stubborn English bulldogs, feisty chinchilla, and Maine Coon kitten who rules them all. Having fostered then adopted their youngest daughter, Rebecca is passionate about helping children in the foster system through her non-profit, One October.

Visit her website at [...] for more information.

Details
Erscheinungsjahr: 2022
Genre: Romane & Erzählungen
Rubrik: Belletristik
Medium: Taschenbuch
Seiten: 429
Inhalt: 448 S.
ISBN-13: 9781804992326
ISBN-10: 1804992321
Sprache: Englisch
Ausstattung / Beilage: B-format paperback
Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert
Autor: Yarros, Rebecca
Hersteller: Transworld Publ. Ltd UK
Penguin
Doubleday
Maße: 194 x 127 x 33 mm
Von/Mit: Rebecca Yarros
Erscheinungsdatum: 24.11.2022
Gewicht: 0,316 kg
Artikel-ID: 125729386
Über den Autor

Rebecca Yarros is a USA Today bestselling author of over fifteen novels, and is always ready to bring on the emotions.

She loves military heroes and has been blissfully married to hers for eighteen years. She's the mother of six children, ranging from kindergarten to law school, and is currently surviving the teenage years with two of her four hockey-playing sons. She lives in Colorado with her family, their stubborn English bulldogs, feisty chinchilla, and Maine Coon kitten who rules them all. Having fostered then adopted their youngest daughter, Rebecca is passionate about helping children in the foster system through her non-profit, One October.

Visit her website at [...] for more information.

Details
Erscheinungsjahr: 2022
Genre: Romane & Erzählungen
Rubrik: Belletristik
Medium: Taschenbuch
Seiten: 429
Inhalt: 448 S.
ISBN-13: 9781804992326
ISBN-10: 1804992321
Sprache: Englisch
Ausstattung / Beilage: B-format paperback
Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert
Autor: Yarros, Rebecca
Hersteller: Transworld Publ. Ltd UK
Penguin
Doubleday
Maße: 194 x 127 x 33 mm
Von/Mit: Rebecca Yarros
Erscheinungsdatum: 24.11.2022
Gewicht: 0,316 kg
Artikel-ID: 125729386
Warnhinweis