Dekorationsartikel gehören nicht zum Leistungsumfang.
The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue
Taschenbuch von V. E. Schwab
Sprache: Englisch

12,85 €*

inkl. MwSt.

Versandkostenfrei per Post / DHL

auf Lager, Lieferzeit 1-2 Werktage

Kategorien:
Beschreibung

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER
USA TODAY BESTSELLER
NATIONAL INDIE BESTSELLER
THE WASHINGTON POST BESTSELLER

In the vein of The Time Traveler's Wife and Life After Life, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwab's genre-defying tour de force.

Recommended by Entertainment Weekly, Real Simple, NPR, Slate, and Oprah Magazine
#1 Library Reads Pick-October 2020
#1 Indie Next Pick-October 2020
BOOK OF THE YEAR (2020) FINALIST-Book of The Month Club

A "Best Of" Book From: Oprah Mag * CNN * Amazon * Amazon Editors * NPR * Goodreads * Bustle * PopSugar * BuzzFeed * Barnes & Noble * Kirkus Reviews * Lambda Literary * Nerdette * The Nerd Daily * Polygon * Library Reads * io9 * Smart Bitches Trashy Books * LiteraryHub * Medium * BookBub * The Mary Sue * Chicago Tribune * NY Daily News * SyFy Wire * [...] * Bookish * Book Riot * Library Reads Voter Favorite *

A Life No One Will Remember. A Story You Will Never Forget.

France, 1714: in a moment of desperation, a young woman makes a Faustian bargain to live forever-and is cursed to be forgotten by everyone she meets.

Thus begins the extraordinary life of Addie LaRue, and a dazzling adventure that will play out across centuries and continents, across history and art, as a young woman learns how far she will go to leave her mark on the world.

But everything changes when, after nearly 300 years, Addie stumbles across a young man in a hidden bookstore and he remembers her name.

Also by V. E. Schwab

Shades of Magic
A Darker Shade of Magic
A Gathering of Shadows
A Conjuring of Light


Villains
Vicious
Vengeful

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER
USA TODAY BESTSELLER
NATIONAL INDIE BESTSELLER
THE WASHINGTON POST BESTSELLER

In the vein of The Time Traveler's Wife and Life After Life, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwab's genre-defying tour de force.

Recommended by Entertainment Weekly, Real Simple, NPR, Slate, and Oprah Magazine
#1 Library Reads Pick-October 2020
#1 Indie Next Pick-October 2020
BOOK OF THE YEAR (2020) FINALIST-Book of The Month Club

A "Best Of" Book From: Oprah Mag * CNN * Amazon * Amazon Editors * NPR * Goodreads * Bustle * PopSugar * BuzzFeed * Barnes & Noble * Kirkus Reviews * Lambda Literary * Nerdette * The Nerd Daily * Polygon * Library Reads * io9 * Smart Bitches Trashy Books * LiteraryHub * Medium * BookBub * The Mary Sue * Chicago Tribune * NY Daily News * SyFy Wire * [...] * Bookish * Book Riot * Library Reads Voter Favorite *

A Life No One Will Remember. A Story You Will Never Forget.

France, 1714: in a moment of desperation, a young woman makes a Faustian bargain to live forever-and is cursed to be forgotten by everyone she meets.

Thus begins the extraordinary life of Addie LaRue, and a dazzling adventure that will play out across centuries and continents, across history and art, as a young woman learns how far she will go to leave her mark on the world.

But everything changes when, after nearly 300 years, Addie stumbles across a young man in a hidden bookstore and he remembers her name.

Also by V. E. Schwab

Shades of Magic
A Darker Shade of Magic
A Gathering of Shadows
A Conjuring of Light


Villains
Vicious
Vengeful

Über den Autor
VICTORIA "V. E." SCHWAB is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of more than twenty books, including the acclaimed Shades universe, the Villains series, the City of Ghosts series, Gallant, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue and The Fragile Threads of Power. When not haunting Paris streets or trudging up English hillsides, she lives in Edinburgh, Scotland, and is usually tucked in the corner of a coffee shop, dreaming up monsters.
Details
Erscheinungsjahr: 2023
Genre: Science Fiction & Fantasy
Rubrik: Belletristik
Medium: Taschenbuch
Seiten: 444
Inhalt: 448 S.
ISBN-13: 9780765387578
ISBN-10: 0765387573
Sprache: Englisch
Herstellernummer: 900161396
Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert
Autor: Schwab, V. E.
Besonderheit: Unsere Aufsteiger
Hersteller: Macmillan USA
Tor Books
Maße: 231 x 156 x 31 mm
Von/Mit: V. E. Schwab
Erscheinungsdatum: 11.04.2023
Gewicht: 0,498 kg
Artikel-ID: 121488245
Über den Autor
VICTORIA "V. E." SCHWAB is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of more than twenty books, including the acclaimed Shades universe, the Villains series, the City of Ghosts series, Gallant, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue and The Fragile Threads of Power. When not haunting Paris streets or trudging up English hillsides, she lives in Edinburgh, Scotland, and is usually tucked in the corner of a coffee shop, dreaming up monsters.
Details
Erscheinungsjahr: 2023
Genre: Science Fiction & Fantasy
Rubrik: Belletristik
Medium: Taschenbuch
Seiten: 444
Inhalt: 448 S.
ISBN-13: 9780765387578
ISBN-10: 0765387573
Sprache: Englisch
Herstellernummer: 900161396
Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert
Autor: Schwab, V. E.
Besonderheit: Unsere Aufsteiger
Hersteller: Macmillan USA
Tor Books
Maße: 231 x 156 x 31 mm
Von/Mit: V. E. Schwab
Erscheinungsdatum: 11.04.2023
Gewicht: 0,498 kg
Artikel-ID: 121488245
Warnhinweis

Ähnliche Produkte

Ähnliche Produkte