Dekorationsartikel gehören nicht zum Leistungsumfang.
The Family Secret
Taschenbuch von Tracy Buchanan
Sprache: Englisch

14,55 €*

inkl. MwSt.

Versandkostenfrei per Post / DHL

Lieferzeit 1-2 Wochen

Kategorien:
Beschreibung
A small business owner with a tragic past and a wildlife documentary maker are set on a journey that will change their lives forever in this emotional and twist-driven book for fans of Susan Lewis and Amanda Prowse.
A small business owner with a tragic past and a wildlife documentary maker are set on a journey that will change their lives forever in this emotional and twist-driven book for fans of Susan Lewis and Amanda Prowse.
Über den Autor

Tracy Buchanan lives in Buckinghamshire with her husband, their little girl and their puppy, Bronte. Tracy travelled extensively while working as a travel magazine editor, and has always been drawn to the sea after spending her childhood holidays on the south coast visiting family, a fascination that inspires her writing. She now dedicates her time to writing and procrastinating on Facebook.

Sign up for Tracy's e-newsletter at [...] If you're a fan of her books, join the exclusive Facebook group she's set up with other bestselling women's fiction authors for giveaways and exclusives. Just visit [...] and request to join.

Details
Erscheinungsjahr: 2019
Genre: Romane & Erzählungen
Rubrik: Belletristik
Medium: Taschenbuch
Seiten: 384
Inhalt: Kartoniert / Broschiert
ISBN-13: 9780008264680
ISBN-10: 0008264686
Sprache: Englisch
Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert
Autor: Buchanan, Tracy
Hersteller: HarperCollins Publishers
Maße: 193 x 126 x 27 mm
Von/Mit: Tracy Buchanan
Erscheinungsdatum: 05.09.2019
Gewicht: 0,264 kg
Artikel-ID: 117388881
Über den Autor

Tracy Buchanan lives in Buckinghamshire with her husband, their little girl and their puppy, Bronte. Tracy travelled extensively while working as a travel magazine editor, and has always been drawn to the sea after spending her childhood holidays on the south coast visiting family, a fascination that inspires her writing. She now dedicates her time to writing and procrastinating on Facebook.

Sign up for Tracy's e-newsletter at [...] If you're a fan of her books, join the exclusive Facebook group she's set up with other bestselling women's fiction authors for giveaways and exclusives. Just visit [...] and request to join.

Details
Erscheinungsjahr: 2019
Genre: Romane & Erzählungen
Rubrik: Belletristik
Medium: Taschenbuch
Seiten: 384
Inhalt: Kartoniert / Broschiert
ISBN-13: 9780008264680
ISBN-10: 0008264686
Sprache: Englisch
Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert
Autor: Buchanan, Tracy
Hersteller: HarperCollins Publishers
Maße: 193 x 126 x 27 mm
Von/Mit: Tracy Buchanan
Erscheinungsdatum: 05.09.2019
Gewicht: 0,264 kg
Artikel-ID: 117388881
Warnhinweis